Administrative staff

School Secretary office

Peter Pimblett-Dennis, Medical School Secretary (contact via Sue Harper)

Pippa Robinson, Deputy Medical School Secretary
E: p.robinson@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 876752

Sue Harper, Personal Assistant to Peter Pimblett-Dennis and Pippa Robinson
E: PAtoMedicalSchoolsecretary@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 877864

Pat Butler, Divisional Assistant to Clinical Imaging Sciences Centre
Personal Assistant to Chairs of Medical Physics, Experimental Medicine, Neurology, and CISC Clinical Director
E: p.butler@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 876768

Sonia Khan, Divisional Assistant to Division of Primary Care and Public Health
Personal Assistant to Chairs of Primary Care and Epidemiology
E: primarycareDA@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 644143

Angelina McMillan, Divisional Assistant to Division of Medical Education
E: A.Mcmillan2@brighton.ac.uk
T: 01273 644743

Elizabeth Morris, Unit Administrator for Division of Medical Education
E: E.Morris@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 641239

Lisa Costick/Ellen Thomas, Divisional Assistant to Division of Medicine
Personal Assistant to Chairs of Medicine, Anatomy, and Clinical & Biomedical Ethics
E: medicineanatomyDA@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 877890

Judy Keogh/Katie Isaac, Divisional Assistant to Chair of Paediatrics
E: da.paediatrics@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 696955 ext 2409

Jackie O'Donoghue, Divisional Assistant to Chairs of Applied Physiology and Elderly Care
E: da.elderlycare@bsuh.nhs.uk
T: 01273 523360

Christina Lee, Divisional Assistant for Division of Psychiatry
E: C.Lee2@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 873833

Tracey O'Gorman, Personal Assistant/Administrator to the Centre for Dementia Studies
E: T.O’Gorman@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 678472

Tracy Woodcock, Personal Assistant/Unit Administrator to Psychosocial Oncology Unit/SHORE-C
E: t.d.woodcock@sussex.ac.uk
T: 01273 873019

Sandy Gray, Unit Administrator for the Medical Research Building 
E: S.Gray@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 877017

Gemma Hamilton, Unit Administrator for the Trafford Centre
E: G.Hamilton@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 676681

 

Williams Graphic Design :: sitebysimon :: login