Senior staff

Professor Malcolm Reed, Dean

Contact via Esmé Acton-Stewart, Executive Personal Assistant to the Dean
E: E.Acton-Stewart@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 877575 

BSMS Teaching Building 
University of Sussex 
Falmer, Brighton 
BN1 9PX


Professor Kevin Davies, Deputy Dean & Head of the Division of Medicine
E: k.a.davies@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 877570

Professor Pietro Ghezzi, Head of the Division of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation & Director of Doctoral Studies
E: p.ghezzi@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 873112

Professor Helen Smith, Head of the Division of Public Health and Primary Care
E: h.e.smith@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 644192

Dr Inam Haq, Acting Head of the Division of Medical Education
E: i.haq@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 644097

Professor Jackie Cassell, Director of Research and Knowledge Exchange
E: j.cassell@bsms.ac.uk
T: 01273 644741

 

Williams Graphic Design :: sitebysimon :: login