The Clinical Imaging Sciences Centre

Brighton and Sussex Medical School

University of Sussex

Falmer, BN1 9RR

E: cisc@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876720

 

CISC contacts

Clinical Director

Prof Mike Peters                                        

E: a.m.peters@bsms.ac.uk                                                    

Academic Director

Prof Mara Cercignani, Chair in Medical Physics

E: m.cercignani@bsms.ac.uk

Chief Executive Officer  

Stuart Welling  

E: sjw@cooden.plus.com

Administrative and patient enquiries

Diana Ginn, Receptionist

E: d.ginn@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876720

Pat Butler, Divisional Assistant and PA

E: p.butler@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876768

Research enquiries

Pat Butler, Divisional Assistant and PA

E: p.butler@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876768

Scanning related enquiries

Janice Bush, Head of Radiography

E: j.bush@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876786

Imaging physics enquiries

Dr Nick Dowell, Lecturer in Imaging Physics

E: n.g.dowell@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876770

Financial enquiries

Stuart Welling, Chief Executive Officer, CISC

E: sjw@cooden.plus.com

Our radiographers

Janice Bush, Head of Radiography

E: j.bush@bsms.ac.uk

T: 01273 876786

Georgina Haywood, Radiographer

E: g.haywood@bsms.ac.uk

James Hunter, Radiographer

E: j.hunter@bsms.ac.uk

 

Williams Graphic Design :: sitebysimon :: login