Skip to main contentSkip to footer
CTU words web
Brighton & Sussex Medical School

Brighton and Sussex CTU Contacts

Nicky Perry

Nicky Perry MSc, RN
CTU Operational Manager

Nicky Perry is responsible for the business and day-to-day running of CTU and the management of the CTU team, advising on grant applications and assisting with trial management and quality assurance for CTU-run studies.

N.Perry@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 641469

Stephen Bremner web

Dr Stephen Bremner, BSc(Hons), MSc, PhD
Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Stephen Bremner is responsible for the oversight and quality assurance of statistics, from study design considerations through to data analysis and report.

S.Bremner@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 644126

Chris Jones (2)cropped web

Dr Chris Jones BSc(Hons) BA(Hons) PhD CStat
Research Fellow in Medical Statistics

Chris Jones has a background in laboratory research and can assist with the statistical design, analysis and reporting of studies involving both laboratory and clinical aspects.

C.I.Jones@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 644587

 

Debbie Lambert web

Debbie Lambert PGDip, BSc(Hons)
CTU Data Manager

Debbie Lambert provides overall data management support, creating trial databases and managing the quality and security of the data.

D.Lambert@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 641675

Chloe Bruce

Chloe Bruce BSc (Hons) 
Data Manager

Chloe Bruce provides data management support for CTU led studies.

C.Bruce@bsms.ac.uk  • 01273 641674

Amy Arbon

Amy Arbon BMedSc, MPhil
Clinical Trial Manager

Amy Arbon’s role is to set up and support clinical trials within the CTU. She is responsible for the day-to-day management of trials, ensuring adherence to trial protocol, regulatory and administrative requirements.

a.arbon@nhs.net • 01273 696955 Ext. 7732

Ye Te2

Ye To BSc (Hons) and PRINCE2 Foundation Certificate in Project Management
Clinical Trial Manager 

Ye’s role is to set up and support clinical trials within the CTU. She is responsible for the day-to-day management of trials, ensuring adherence to trial protocol, regulatory and administrative requirements.

y.to@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 641437

Duncan Fatz
Clinical Trial Manager & Monitor

Duncan Fatz’s role is to set up and support clinical trials within the CTU. He is responsible for the day-to-day management of trials, ensuring adherence to trial protocol, regulatory and administrative requirements.

Duncan.fatz@nhs.net • 01273 696955 ext 4225

Colin McAlister 
Clinical Trial Manager

Colin provides trial management support for the HYVET 2 study.

C.Mcallister@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 641445 

Dr Iga Abramowicz PhD
Clinical Trial Manager

Iga's role is to set up and support clinical trials within the CTU. She is responsible for the day-to-day management of trials, ensuring adherence to trial protocol, regulatory and administrative requirements.

i.abramowicz@bsms.ac.uk  • 01273 641446 

Julia Pollard
CTU Administrator

Julia provides full administrative support to the CTU and the trial managers. 

J.pollard@bsms.ac.uk • 01273 643227